NYC Health + Hospitals/Elmhurst recently celebrated its physicians with an awards ceremony and other festivities. Physicians honored with awards and citations from New York City Councilman Daniel Dromm, Assemblyman Brian Barnwell, and State Senator Jose Peralta this year were:
1. Dr. Dinali Fernando (Emergency Department)

  1. Dr. Tu Tu Mon (Ambulatory Care)
  2. Dr. Jerry Weissman (Rehabilitation Medicine)
  3. Dr. Maria Cristina Goiri (Ambulatory Care)
  4. Dr. Deborah Reynolds (Cardiology)
  5. Dr. Konstantinos Margetis (Neurosurgery)

Elmhurst Hospital